Earth House Project

Election Results

We are pleased to introduce the 2023 Earth House Project Executive Board:

Chair: Allen Gray
Vice-Chair: Thomas Armour
Secretary: Lou Gastuch
Community Services Officer (CSO): Peggy McDowell
Treasurer (Pro Tem): Allen Gray (w/assistance from Lou Gastuch)

Related Articles

Gather News!

Gather Registration is Open! It’s what we’ve all been waiting for! It’s Ready, we’re Willing and Able to accept your registrations for the FAN-TAS-TIC 2024

Read More »

Sign Up for our NEWSLETTER